Information
Research groups
News & events
Jobs & education
Vrienden
 

Rabouille group

Group members

 

Despina Xanthakis, HBO
Technician
T +31 (0)30 212 18 87
E d.xanthakis@hubrecht.eu

 
image description
Description

Fabian Vinke
PhD student
T +31 (0)30 212 18 87
E f.vinke@hubrecht.eu

 
image description
Description

Margarita Zacharogianni
PhD student
T +31 (0)30 212 18 87
E m.zacharogianni@hubrecht.eu

 
image description
Description

Adam Grieve
Postdoc
T +31 (0)30 212 18 87
E a.grieve@hubrecht.eu

 
image description
Description

Fabrizio Giuliani
Postdoc
T +31 (0)30 212 18 87
E f.giuliani@hubrecht.eu

 
image description
Description

Giuliano Giuliani
Postdoc
T +31 (0)30 212 18 87
E g.giuliani@hubrecht.eu

 
image description
Description

Maurijn van der Zee
Veni recipient
T +31 (0)30 212 18 87
E m.zee@hubrecht.eu

 
image description
Description